Make your own free website on

Bazetta Twp. 1820
Home ] Up ]


Below you will find the entire extract for the heads of household of the 1820 census for Bazetta Twp., Trumbull County, Ohio.  (Mahoning County was formed in 1846.)  The heads of each household are the only thing extracted below.  The 1820 census does not provide any other information except the numbers of the remaining household members and the age group they fell in.  If you require additional information, please send an email.  All reasonable requests will be fulfilled.  33 heads of household are listed below.

Abel, David

Abel, Lewis

Bacon, Samuel

Blair, James

Bowen, James

Bradfield, Edward

Britton, John

Casterline, Daniel L.

Coburn, Asher

Crooks, Robert

Davis, Wm.

Dickson, James

Dickson, Walter

Hampton, Moses

Headley, Morris (or Moses)

Headley, Samuel

Hulse, Henry K.

Leonard, Caleb

Leonard, Silas

Lindley, Silas

McMahon, Absalom

Oatley, Edward

Oatley, Wm.

Parker, James

Pruden, Benj.

Pruden, David

Pruden, Joseph

Pruden, Joseph, Jr.

Rowley, Benj.

Rowley, Constant

Scofield, Edward

Sibert, Jacob

Wier, Wm.